#

Zonal Offices

Announcements

Notice regarding temporary change in business timings of branches due to COVID-19

Internet banking users are requested to download StarToken application and get the same activated to access Internet Banking.Please contact your Branch in case you have not received the Star Token cr View More...

Exchange Rates

Zonal Offices

Zone Name Address State Phone E-Mail
Agra 1st Floor,Jeevan PrakashL.I.C. Bldg.,Sanjay Place,M.G. Road Agra 282 002. UTTAR PRADESH 2525953 (Z.M.) 2526021 (Z.M.) 2581097 (RES.) 2521035 (HRD) 2156181 (CR) 2527014 (HRD) 2521359 (EDP) 2521324 (PBX) 2156349 (PBX) 0562 (STD NO.) zoagra@bankofindia.co.in
Ahmedabad Bank of India Building,Post Box No. 8,Bhadra Ahmedabad 380 001 GUJARAT 5321339 (Z.M.) 2866993 (RES.) 5328858 (A.G.M.) 5353088 5350451 5350452 5352637 (RRD) 5390354 (C.M.) 5331385 079 (STD NO.) zoahmedabad@bankofindia.co.in
Bhagalpur Adampur Chowk Bhgalpur 812 001 BIHAR 2420688 (Z.M.) 2422453 (RES.) 2422150 2406026 (Fax) 0641 (STD NO.) zobhagalpur@bankofindia.co.in
Bhubaneshwar 1/1 D, Jayadev Vihar,Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar 751 105 ORISSA STD CODE: 0674 2533833 (Z.M.) 2503280 (RES.) 2417185 2413931 (ADV.) 2407023 (ADV.) 2406416 (PERS.) 2402464 (IRD) 2405761 (AFD/OPS) 2412642 (DDPRO) 2414259 (INVEST.) 2406610 (O.L.) 2404123 (A&S) 2411783 (LEGAL) 2411278 (I.T.) 2405762 (OPERATIONS) 2401291(FAX) zobhubaneshwar@bankofindia.co.in
Chennai Bank of India Bldg., 2nd floor,17, Erabalu Street, Chennai 600 001 TAMIL NADU 55777500 (Z.M.) 55777499 (A.G.M.) 55777502 (HRD) 55777506 (CR.) 55777509 (SECURITY) 55777510 (ADMN.) 55777465 (LAW) 55777556 (DPO) 55777557 (DPO) 55777515 (FAX) 55777505 (FAX) 044 (STD NO.) zochennai@bankofindia.co.in
Coimbatore 324,Oppanakara Street,Post Box No. 337, Coimbatore 641 001 MADHYA PRADESH STD CODE: 0422 397221 397802 380599 (I.T./COMM.) 392813 (PERS.) 397056 (Z.M) 434916 (RES.) 390466 (DY. Z.M) 315387 (RES.) 390806 (FAX) zocoimbatore@bankofindia.co.in
Dhanbad S. R. Mansion,Sastri Nagar,P.O. Dhanbad Dhanbad 826 001 BIHAR 2204012 (Z.M.) 2211844 (RES.) 2302355 2303040 (A&S) 2303116 (PERS.) 2303650 (OP.) 2302522 (FAX) 2305232 (FAX) 0326 (STD NO.) zodhanbad@bankofindia.co.in
Gandhinagar 1st floor,Bank of India Bldg.,Sector No. 16, Gandhinagar 382 016 GUJARAT STD CODE: 079 3222659 (ZM - Direct) 3223205 3222853 3233923 3223997 (Fax) zogandhinagar@bankofindia.co.in
Ghaziabad "Sandipani", STC Building, B-32Sector 62, Noida 201 307 UTTAR PRADESH 2404030 (Z.M.) 2404025 2404026 2404028 2404029 2404135 2404136 2404137 2404138 2403782 (FAX) 2403783 (FAX) 0120 (STD NO.) zoghaziabad@bankofindia.co.in
Giridih Kutchery Road Giridih 815 301 BIHAR 226252 (Z.M.) 222557 (RES.) 222758 225321 227270 226321 06532 (STD NO.) zogiridih@bankofindia.co.in
Goa Dempo HousePost Box No. 291,Campal Panaji 403 001 GOA 2422171 (Z.M.) 2422948 (Z.M.) 2223320 (RES.) 2426396 2424627 2424628 2425838 (DDPR/PERS) 2424627 (PLAN/IT/MIS) 0832 (STD NO.) zogoa@bankofindia.co.in
Hazaribagh P.B. No. 34,Vidya Niwas,Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,Zulu Park Hazaribagh 825 301 BIHAR 227792 (Z.M.) 222437 (RES.) 222185 222696 223246 06546 (STD NO.) zohazaribagh@bankofindia.co.in
Howrah Madhusudhan Apartment,4th Floor, P-18,Dobson Lane Howrah 711 101 WEST BENGAL 26668443 (Z.M) 26665782 (Z.M.) 24668685 (RES.) 26663128 (FAX) 26661037 26769700 (I.T.) 26666089 26664428 26660680 26661091 26660670 033 (STD NO.) zohowrah@bankofindia.co.in
Hyderabad P.T.I. Building,1st Floor,1-10-1199/2,A.C. Guards Hyderabad 500 004 ANDHRA PRADESH STD CODE: 040 23315263 ( ZM ) 23412858 ( ZM Res.) 23315174 ( AGM ) 23324487 ( AGM) 27560872 ( AGM Res.) 23315172 23390421 23314721(EPBAX) 23321148 (EPBAX) 23314723 (EPBAX) 23395531 (EPBAX) zohyderabad@bankofindia.co.in
Indore 22, Yeshwant Niwas Road, Indore 452 003 MADHYA PRADESH 2531717 (Z.M.) 2431722 2431723 2431724 2435797 2435791 2435796 2436794 2547410 2430628 (FAX) 0731 (STD NO.) zoindore@bankofindia.co.in